Advanced horseback riding 4 hours Drenkenlingenhuisje

Horseback riding through the Terschellinger nature to the Drenkelingenhuisje.

Read more
Oosterend
39
8897 HX
Oosterend
Upcoming: Sat, 29 May 2021 | 14:00 - 18:00 (12 more)

Description

This 4-hour outdoor ride goes through the dunes, the forest, the cranberry fields, the beach and the Drenkelingenhuisje. The group consists of a maximum of 6 horses. The ride alternates with walk, trotting and canter (no run-gallop). An experience of at least 3 years of weekly lessons is required.

Book

Upcoming dates

Sat, 29 May 2021 | 14:00 - 18:00
Fri, 25 Jun 2021 | 08:30 - 12:30
Tue, 29 Jun 2021 | 08:30 - 12:30
Fri, 9 Jul 2021 | 08:30 - 12:30
Fri, 16 Jul 2021 | 08:30 - 12:30
Fri, 23 Jul 2021 | 08:30 - 12:30
Fri, 30 Jul 2021 | 08:30 - 12:30
Fri, 6 Aug 2021 | 08:30 - 12:30
Fri, 13 Aug 2021 | 08:30 - 12:30
Fri, 20 Aug 2021 | 08:30 - 12:30

Features

Type

  • excursion

Themes

  • Beach
  • Nature

Activities and sports

  • Horseback riding
The assurance of:
VVV
Secure payment with:
iDEAL